Pecha Kucha?

Ever heard of it? Well I haven’t until I took the PIDP 3240 class. Basically it’s a PowerPoint Presentation where you have 20 slides with mainly pictures and each slide is presented for 20 seconds…That’s it. Sounds simple? It does, but it was hard for me because the timing has to be just right. I think the lesson is being able to describe your lesson without having all the words on your slides and reading off of them. You need pictures that help tell the story too. I did mine on what it takes to be a chef. It was my first time so please keep that in mind.

http://www.authorstream.com/Presentation/johnsonyu13-2786953-takes-chef/

Leave a Reply

